Walk 60 Miles in Three Days

31 Jan

This was a challenge that I entered, and I was inspired by an event I had just seen about the Susan G Komen breast cancer walk. To be held October 2013, all around the US. I have an event near me in Atlanta. I want to do it!! I am up to seven miles per day now!! I am geting prepared.

Silhouette entry 2(#2542441)-B Silhouette entry 2(#2542441)-F

I entered another as well, it just seemed to fit what was going on with ny business recently.

Silhouette contest 8x8(#2541984)-1

This was done as an 8×8 page on scrap paper. I am publishing all of these to show clients.

Have you thought about what you will be getting your better half for Valentine’s Day? We have numerous templates to make your own cards, scrap pages, wall canvses etc. Or , why not a membership to Club HM.

For as little as $30.00, you can give the gift of a lifetime. You will get 25% off publishing points. Three different levels available.

Have you checked out Heritage Makers yet? Create a free account and see  how you can ” Make It Your Own”

One Response to “Walk 60 Miles in Three Days”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 60 More Miles to Beat Breast Cancer – And Pink Sweets to Come! | The Dusty Baker - February 8, 2013

    [...] Walk 60 Miles in Three Days (preservingyourmemories.wordpress.com) [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

